Comentarios en Musica Color http://musicacolor.com Páginas Web Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:56:24 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.7.2 Comentario en Woo Ninja por Maria http://musicacolor.com/producto/woo-ninja-3/#comment-58 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:56:24 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=76#comment-58 He really is the cutest little man. Swoooon!

]]>
Comentario en Premium Quality por Maria http://musicacolor.com/producto/premium-quality-2/#comment-57 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:55:29 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=73#comment-57 I didn’t expect this poster to arrive folded. Now there are lines on the poster and one sad Ninja.

]]>
Comentario en Woo Logo por Maria http://musicacolor.com/producto/woo-logo-2/#comment-51 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:54:25 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=60#comment-51 Three letters, one word: WOO!

]]>
Comentario en Ninja Silhouette por Maria http://musicacolor.com/producto/ninja-silhouette-2/#comment-48 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:53:56 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=56#comment-48 This only gets 1 star because I don’t have this yet. I want it now!

]]>
Comentario en Ship Your Idea por Maria http://musicacolor.com/producto/ship-your-idea-2/#comment-36 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:53:31 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=40#comment-36 Ship it!

]]>
Comentario en Woo Ninja por Maria http://musicacolor.com/producto/woo-ninja-2/#comment-38 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:53:13 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=47#comment-38 Perfect for the lady Ninja in your life!

]]>
Comentario en Woo Single #2 por Maria http://musicacolor.com/producto/woo-single-2/#comment-64 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:52:48 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=99#comment-64 Can’t wait to start mixin’ with this one! Irba-irr-Up-up-up-up-date your theme!

]]>
Comentario en Happy Ninja por Maria http://musicacolor.com/producto/happy-ninja-2/#comment-43 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:50:22 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=53#comment-43 I love grey hoodies! This is perfect with my grey Ninja shirt, when I get cold I throw this on and I can still be a Ninja.

]]>
Comentario en Happy Ninja por Maria http://musicacolor.com/producto/happy-ninja/#comment-17 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:49:53 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=37#comment-17 Love this shirt! The ninja near and dear to my heart. <3

]]>
Comentario en Ninja Silhouette por Ryan http://musicacolor.com/producto/ninja-silhouette-2/#comment-47 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 13:26:40 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=56#comment-47 This is the most bombastic hoodie in this shop, it’s soft and has the sly WooThemes ninja on it. Why wouldn’t you buy this?

]]>